Sea of Shadows - Kelley Armstrong

Sea of Shadows

By Kelley Armstrong

  • Release Date: 2014-04-08
  • Genre: Horror, Monsters & Ghosts
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 27 Ratings)

Read Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong book description and reviews

Sea of Shadows Kelley Armstrong ebook - epub

Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the secret rites of the spirits, they lead an annual trip into the Forest of the Dead. There, the veil between the living world and the beyond is thinnest, and the girls pay respect to the spirits who have passed.

But this year, their trip goes dreadfully wrong.

With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

tags: Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong eBOOK; Sea of Shadows ePUB; Sea of Shadows Audiobook; Kelley Armstrong; Horror, Monsters & Ghosts books.

More Reviews

  • Awesome adventure!

    5
    By Onescififan
    This is a fantastical series filled with adventure, suspense, and so many twists and turns that your head will spin. I highly recommend!
  • Wow

    5
    By Owl winyan
    This book is a must..!
  • McKay_425

    5
    By Mason .J
    I read this book thinking I'd give it a try cause I was looking for a post-apocalyptic one at the time. But maaaaannn... This book was one to read!!! Telling the story from two perspectives, it was beyond captivating with sinister twists, legends coming to life, and connections strong enough to tug the hardest of heart strings!! The humor was exquisite and the characters were off the charts phenomenal. You should definitely read the book!

User Comments