How He Kisses - Janica Cade

How He Kisses

By Janica Cade

  • Release Date: 2016-07-22
  • Genre: Short Stories
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 11 Ratings)

Read How He Kisses by Janica Cade book description and reviews

How He Kisses Janica Cade ebook - epub

Chloe Madison has three rules:

1. Never kiss a client

2. Never sleep with a client

3. Never fall for a client

As long as alpha billionaire, Jake Sutherland, abides by these boundaries, things will be fine. After all, she has a sick dad, has hospital bills to pay and the money has to come from somewhere.

She promises her father to quit, but after a final encounter, she is given a proposition that could solve at least some of her problems. Will she give in and place her own goals and dreams on the shelf, or will she remain true to her hard, fast rules?

This hot alpha billionaire romance is safe for fans of J.S. Scott, Kelly Favor and Fifty Shades of Grey. There are 12 books in the series.

How He Kisses is the first book in the Contract with a Billionaire Series.

tags: How He Kisses by Janica Cade eBOOK; How He Kisses ePUB; How He Kisses Audiobook; Janica Cade; Short Stories books.

User Comments